Term Dates

Term Dates2019-01-21T17:40:37+00:00

Click to view/download all dates:

Term dates 2018-19

Term dates 2019-20 

2018-2019

Autumn 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term: 22nd – 26th October
(Inset Days: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September)

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: 18th – 22nd February
(Inset Day: Friday 15th February 2019)

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half Term: 27th May – Friday 31st May
(Inset Days: Friday 24th May & Monday 3rd June)

2019-2020

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 19th December 2019
Half Term: 28th October – Friday 1st November
(Inset Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September)

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: 17th – 21st February

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April – Tuesday 17th July 2020
Half Term: 25th May – Friday 29th May
(Inset Day: Monday 1st June)

Quick Links