## St Mary's CE Primary School

## Summary of relevant Business and Pecuniary interests of Governors as at 5<sup>th</sup> December 2016

Name	Relevant Interests	Trusteeships or Governorships	Other
Angela Abrahams Staff – Headteacher	NONE	NONE	NONE
Hugo Clark Foundation Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Katherine Cox Foundation Governor	NONE	Member of St Mary's Twickenham PCC	School counsellor at Hampton School and Radnor House
Anneliese Jacklin Local Authority Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Ben Driver Parent Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Richard Goatley Parent Governor	NONE	NONE	
Alexandra Hazard LDBS Governor	Royal Dutch Shell Ltd	NONE	NONE
leke Hilmy Foundation Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Jeff Hopkin Williams St Mary's Church	Chaplain to the Mayor	Chair of St Mary's Twickenham PCC Chair of St Mary's School Trustees	NONE
Ruth Knight Staff Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Eloise Leeson Foundation Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Robin Shute Foundation Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Neil Stirling-Jones Foundation Governor	Enterprise IT and Security Solutions Ltd	NONE	NONE
Christina Sturge Co-opted Governor	NONE	NONE	NONE
Danielle Maynard Associate Member	NONE	NONE	NONE
Tom Holmes Associate Member	NONE	NONE	NONE
Jonathan Jones Associate Member	NONE	NONE	NONE
Piotr Ashwin- Siejkowski Associate Member	NONE	Member of St Mary's Twickenham PCC	NONE