Click to view/download all dates:

Term dates 2019-20

Term dates 2020-21

2019-2020

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 19th December 2019
Half Term: 28th October – Friday 1st November
(Inset Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September)

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: 17th – 21st February

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term: 25th May – Friday 29th May
(Inset Day: Monday 1st June)

2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December 2019
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
(Inset Days: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September)

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January – Wednesday 31st March 2021
Half Term: 15th – 19th February 2021

Inset day Friday 12th March 2021

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021
Half Term: 1st June – Friday 4th June (Bank Holiday 31st May)
(Inset Day: Monday 26th July)